Contact

655 Bay Street, Suite 401, Toronto, ON M5G 2K4
Phone: 1+ (647)-776-8010

Principals
Dan Carbin: dan.carbin@santishealth.ca
Jason Grier: jason.grier@santishealth.ca
Janine Hopkins: janine.hopkins@santishealth.ca
Patrick Nelson: patrick.nelson@santishealth.ca
Ross Wallace: ross.wallace@santishealth.ca

Consultants & Associates
Peter Cleary: peter.cleary@santishealth.ca
Jonathan Guss: jguss@rogers.com
Anjali Misra: anjali.misra@santishealth.ca
Jessica Stepic: jessica.stepic@santishealth.ca
Keltie Gale: keltie.gale@santishealth.ca

Public Affairs Coordinators
Gemma Villanueva: gemma.villanueva@santishealth.ca
Hannah Casey: hannah.casey@santishealth.ca

Office Manager
Melissa Andrew: melissa.andrew@santishealth.ca